Biotest

Well...It's Time -- UPDATE PHOTO PROGRESS

I have decided to give the V-Diet a go! A little background info of me: I’ve been working out for a few years now. At certain points during that time I would look at myself and wanted to get leaner. So I tried to lean out, the wrong way of course, and would be losing weight but strength as well. I said fuck that I don’t want to get weaker, so I then started eating more and more to get stronger. I did that back and forth a couple of times and decided enough is enough. I want to lean out to a decent BF% and start adding muscle/strength from there, while hopefully maintaining that lower BF%.

Lately I have pretty much switched to a paleo/primal type diet for about 3 weeks now. I dropped all grains/wheat products from my diet and I already feel and look a little better. While waiting for the V-Diet, will start on July 25th, I am doing a high fat, high protein diet with carb timing around my workout. The carbs around my workout are usually waxy maize starch and I will throw in some fruit with my before and/or after meals.

I’ll be posting my measurements and pictures in the next post. Can’t wait for July 25th. :slight_smile:

Height 5"10
Weight 201 lbs

Measurements:
Neck 16"
Chest Upper 44.5"
Chest Lower 44"
Waist at Navel 36"
Waist at Largest 36.5"
Hips at Largest 35.5"
Upper Arm L 15"
Upper Arm R 15"
Upper Leg L 25.5"
Upper Leg R 25.5"
Low Leg L 16"
Low Leg R 16"
Ankle L 9.5"
Ankle R 9.5"

First Photo Front Relaxed

http://images.t-nation.com/forum_images/b/3/b33bc_ORIG-Side_Edit.jpg

To make this easier I will just put all 3 photos together.