Biotest

Weevo's V-Diet Log

I am starting the V-Diet tomorrow, really excited! Have my supplement stack sitting here ready to go. I’ve gained quite a few pounds from over the holidays and complete apathy towards my diet over the past few months. Time to start showing some discipline again. My goal is to get back into single digit body fat like I was last year, maybe 8% or so. I’m very clearly not there right now, as you’ll see in a moment.

Stats:
Male
22 years old
6’2
215lbs (I’d like to get that down to 190-195)
BF% not sure, don’t have a means by which to measure (but a picture is worth 1000 words anyway)
Measurements are 35in waist, 38in at the greatest circumference.

I will include pictures in the next few posts (I’m new at this so bear with me).

Looking forward to getting started and benefiting from the experience of those who have come before me and are willing to share.

Here’s the front view.

Back view. And please excuse the crappy quality of these pictures.

And the side view (left).

Not sure how I screwed that up…Okay, side view.

Edit: Geez, I’m retarded. Well, now we have two ugly ass side pictures to look at. How nice.

Hey homie, welcome to the forum. You should see awesome results from this. What’s your recent training history like?

Been training seriously in martial arts for eight years, and I’ve been training very seriously in the gym for the past three years. I have a chronic elbow problem for which I had surgery back in August of 2008. Since then I’ve been lifting three days per week, and training conditioning 3-4 times per week (1-2 aerobic and 2 anaerobic training sessions). If anyone’s heard of Ross Enamait, his materials are what initially taught me how to create my own program. I’ve been a conditioning fanatic ever since.