Biotest

Velocity Diet 2.0 Ater Four Years

Hi Everyone.
My name is Martin and I’m 30 years old. This is my second time doing the Velocity Diet. The first time it went great and I’ve lost 20 lbs. This time around I’ll do my best to beat that.
I’ve been working out on and of for about 7 years now. I have a pretty good and healthy eating habits but sometimes I slip and eat a lot of unhealthy foods. I also drink too much alcohol. I’ve decided to do velocity diet because I’m unhappy with my body. Now I want to get really cut. I have a strong character and I know that with right support from you I will succeed . I will start on Monday 2.03.14.

Here are my Measurements:

Height - 6’1"
Weight - 201bs
BF: 17.5%
Neck - 16.5
Shoulders - Dunno"
Chest - 41"
Waist - at Navel - 38"
Waist - at largest - 37"
Hips - at largest - 39
Upper Arm - L - 15
Upper Arm - R - 14.5
Upper Leg - L - 26
Upper Leg - R - 25
Lower Leg - L - 16
Lower Leg - R - 16
Ankle - L - 10
Ankle - R - 10

M-Audio's 3rd V-Diet Log :)

Day 1:

So I’ve started the program after a long goodnight sleep. I woke up a little bit later than I planned but I managed to perform my workout without any problems. Here is the user log from the gym:

Front Squat @120lbs
6/6/3/2/1
Lat Pulldown @110lbs
6/5/5/4
Dumbell Bench Press @ 2x 58lbs
6/6/6/2
Ab-Wheel Rollout, I didn’t do it because I don’t have an ab-wheel,
But instead i did 4 sets( total 100 Reps) of Ab crunches.

At this moment I’m halfway through Day 1.

Keep your fingers crossed :).

Looking good!

Hello Guys,
time to update my log. It has been a really busy and crazy week. Not all the things worked out perfectly at work or in my private life, but I’m really happy to say that my Diet was almost perfect. I was really good this week, and I’m looking forward for the Week 2.
Without further adiu, here is my log:

Day 2:
Nutrition: I drank all the shakes and took all the supplements. I didn’t really have any cravings.