Biotest

V-Diet Starts Today w/ Pictures

Hello T-Nation. After finally getting all my product I’m embarking on the 28 day Velocity Diet. My goal is to shred as much fat as I can. My biggest was 310lbs. I have been training for a couple years now and have reached a serious plateau.

Heres how my diet will be broken down. My caloric intake will be from 1600(non-workout days) to 1900(workout days). I will be adding the Surge somewhere in the mix when I work out.

Height: 6’0"
Weight: 231
BF%: 14% - Seven site skin fold
Training Age: 2yrs

Girth Measurements: (inches)

Neck: 15.8
Shoulders (at the acromial process): 14.8
Chest: 43
Abdomen: 42
Waist:38.3
Hips: 42.3
Bicep L/R: 15.5/16
Forearm L/R: 12.5/13
Thigh L/R: 26.25/26.5
Calf L/R: 16.75/17

7:00AM HRX + BCAA
7:45AM SHAKE 1 + TBSP PB
8:45AM FIBRESMART
10:00AM 1/2 SHAKE 2 + PB
11:00AM FIBRESMART + FISH OIL
12:00PM 1/2 SHAKE 2 + PB
1:00PM HRX + BCAA
1:45PM SHAKE 3
TBSP PB
FLAX SEED
3:45PM BCAA
4:00PM SHAKE 4
5:00PM TBSP PB
FISH OIL
6:30PM SHAKE 5
7:30PM TBSP PB
8:30PM FISH OIL

Total Calories 1625

I will be doing Chad Waterbury’s 28 Day Fat Loss Circuit.

Wish me luck.

Day One

Side View

gl bro

Best of luck ! :slight_smile:

I’ll be readin updates, best of luck

S

Good luck, but as it has been said many times before: Luck has nothing to do with it.

-dizzle

In my opinion… you are the perfect candidate for the V-Diet. Stick with it the whole 28 days, don’t cheat, and kick some ass.

Half way thru the first day and I’m not hungry yet. I’m sure it will kick in tomorrow morning. Metabolic Drive is great stuff. Very tasty.

Go for it man, stay strong!

LR

Hey man…

I don’t mean to be negative, but I work as a fitness consultant doing bodyfat tests… and I find it hard to believe that you are only 14%… that looks more like 16-18% to me. How did you get it tested? Professionally?

[quote]ksommer wrote:
Hey man…