Biotest

V-Diet Starting 3-30-09

I am a new mom of a 4 month old boy. I am 20 years old and I am a sophomore in college. I know this diet will be successful because I have a support system. Now I have my husband and an online community! I have never had a support system and my family would always tempt me because they wanted me to fail. Not this time!

I am livid and ready to get this excess body fat off for good! I am never going to let myself put on so much fat during pregnancy. There are no excuses for the way I look and I did this to myself. The “craving” food I ate didn’t help me in the long run, it only deceived me. Now, it is time to take this disgusting fat off-for good!

Here are my measurements(pics to come later today)

Height 5’3"
Weight 200
Neck 14"
Shoulders 47"
Chest-upper 40"
Chest-lower 39"
Waist at naval 49"
Waist at largest 53"
Hips at largest 50"
Upper arm L 15"
Upper arm R 16"
Upper leg L 28"
Upper leg R 27.5"
Lower leg L 15"
Lower leg R 15"
Ankle L 9"
Ankle R 9"

And to think, before I weighed 130…

I don’t know much about this, but are you breast feeding? Maybe talk to your dr/pediatrician to see if if the V-Diet is good for the baby?

I breastfed for 1 month. I was unable to continue. My baby wasn’t getting enough. So, unfortunately I had to stop. Thanks for the concern though!

ok, just checking :oP

we’re here for ya!

“MILF!”

Get ready to hear that soon, New Mommy. The V-Diet will be a great jump-start for you to get back in pre-baby shape… or better!

Keep us posted!

Thanks! I need ALL the support I can get. I just had my first shake and I feel so full I want to vomit. It took me an hour to finally get it all down.

Question: I blended my first shake and it was really thick so I added a lot of water. Do the shakes with flax and superfood and L-leucine have to be blended? I ask because during meal 4 and 5 I will be at work on Wed and Sun. Thanks!

Thanks Chris!