Neck: 16"/15.5"

Chest: 42.5"/40.5"

Waist:
Upper: 36.5"/34"
Mid: 38.5"/35.5"
Lower: 39"/37"

Hips: 43"/42"

Leg: 26"/25.5"

A little background. I started this diet 13 months after starting Crossfit. I gained 18 lbs the first year of Crossfit. Some good, some bad. I saw a picture of myself at the beach this summer and realized I need to lose some fat. I did the original V-diet 5 years ago and lost 18 lbs. I lost 10lbs on this diet. This new diet is infinitely easier. The 4 solid meals in 28 days was absolutely brutal. I remember fantasizing about food all of the time and couldn’t wait to finish it. This diet with the 1 Healthy Meal per day is easy. Anyone can do it.

Workout: I did my xfit box’s WOD 4 days a week. This consists of a strength portion followed by some type of metcon. Pretty standard I think.

NEPA Walks: My favorite part of the entire process. I walked for 1 hour at 5-6am everyday. Didn’t miss a day. I’m a futures trader and it really helped my performance at work getting up early and getting the blood pumping. I didn’t listen to music…just got in-tune with my thoughts. I will definitely continue the walks from now on.

HSM: I ate roughly 700-800 calories for every HSM. I then took half the serving of protein before bed to cut 110 calories from the day. I usually ate 1/2 a rotisserie chicken with some broiled potatoes and steamed veggies.

Supplements:

Hot Roxx: I took 1 capsule before the NEPA walks. Seemed to help give a little pep in the step.

Protein: I recommend the chocolate and vanilla.

Flame Out: As Rx

Alpha Male: 2 capsules in the morning 5 days a week. You definitely “know” you just took some type of supplement. Not sure of the end result.

SuperFood: I ran out on day 21. Totally lame. C’mon T-Nation, at least give you enough to finish the 28 days!