Biotest

V-Diet Rescue Program

Hello all,
My objective: To start the process towards getting my bf % to 10%, currently it is 28%. This is a long term project that may take a few months but this is the start.
I am shameful of my overall health and physical condition and I am committed to change both. I have been weight training for many years but never on a consistent basis, that is my primary problems. My profession is fitness instructor and I am pretty good at it but I am tired of being a hypocriteâ?¦talking the talk and not walking the walk. I have clients all day every day, I advise them about the importance of diet, progressive exercise and living the healthy lifestyle, but I fail to follow my own advice.

I always say, everyone should have a trainer, if not for anything but the accountability factor. Someone to keep you accountable for doing your workouts and maintaining a clean diet. For me, the V-Diet forum will be the person I am accountable to. My plan is to keep an open honest journal of my progress.
I am very excited to start the process!!!

front view

back view

side view

Day 1… my stats

Height - 6’2"
Weight - 300
Body fat - 28%
Neck - 18
Chest - 50
Waist - 45.5
Hips - 50.5
Upper arm - 20
Upper Leg - 31

My first day is coming to an end, i stayed late at the gym to finally get my V-Diet thread started.

Everything went well today, for the most part!

Diet: All the shakes went down pretty smoothly, i was not hungry at all during the day but i did notice was the HOT-ROX has an affect that require some getting used to, the dose was 1 in the morning and 1 in the early evening. I found that i was a little jittery also it makes me sweat quite easily. We will see what happens tomorrow.

Workout: I am doing the advanced training program, i am not sure if my current conditioning will allow me to do well at this level but me my EGO will not allow for anything less.