Biotest

V-Diet Log. Yes, How Original

This is my second attempt at doing the V-Diet. Well, technicially it’s the first because I didn’t follow the directions the first time and suprise surprise, I stopped 2.5 weeks in. This time however is different not only in the supplements used, but the motivation.

Before I wanted to lose some weight. Pretty decent motivation, but not the anger mentioned in the literature here. However anger isn’t my motivation, as I have something better- necessity.

I’m a movie producer and actor whose first feature is finished and is making rounds on the film festival circuit trying to get distribution. If it takes off, there will be oppurtunities opening up and I need to lose this excess fat to look as good as possible.

Anyway I’m starting the log a little late as I’m already on day 4. Diet is on point, but I have had some weird cravings already. You know those Jimmy Dean frozen sausage biscuits? I haven’t eaten those in years but yesterday on my NEPA walk I wanted to chow down on a whole box of them. I wonder what cravings will come up next?

Starting weight- 237 with a 41" waist. Ok, that second part really does piss me off. I didn’t see the part with all the other measurements so I’ll get those tonight.

Pictures will be loaded later this evening.

The first two training days were fun, but draining. I haven’t done full body workouts and by the time the presses come around I’m pretty wiped out. I did get everything in though, using the same weight.

Front

Side

Back. Yikes.

06/24- Lifting and stuff

A. Trap Bar Deadlifts: 135x9, then 155x9 and then a bunch of sets of 5-6 to get to 40
B. DB Presses: 55sx9, then the same deal as above
C. Lat Pulldown, neutral grip: 110x9,9,7, then sets of 5 to get to 40.
D. Hand Walkouts, From Knees: Many many sets. I suck at these