Biotest

TunDROID - Machine or Madness

As T-Nation flows into a new era with their website, so must I. For those that followed my Indigo log, it is still around but hidden within my user profile HUB. I have kept it updated but to make it easier on all I am creating a new log here under Diet Logs, Success Stories.

I am forever evolving letting nothing get in my way of becoming STRONGER, LEANER and even more HEALTHY. I am forever straddling that ledge of overall BADASSNESS!

This log will be about my continued journey with Biotest/T-Nation.

I am fueled by Biotest and now under the very watchful eye of Amit Sapir as my Coach. I have been working with Amit for six months now. My current stats show:

Loss of 54lbs off scale
Loss of 57lbs of fat weight
Loss of 50 inches off various parts of the body
Gain of 3lbs of Lean weight

This success was achieved even though I had to take the entire month of July off. I ended up with an infection in the connecting joints of the rib cage and sternum. Felt like I had broken ribs.

I look forward to seeing how the next six months go under Amit’s coaching.

I will get some pictures and video’s up as soon as I can.

For those that are new to Biotest/T-Nation, welcome to the 'ohana. If you would like to know my history and you have a few days for some reading you can check out my other log.

Check back for future updates.

[My original Indigo Log][1]

http://tnation.t-nation.com/hub/HawaiiTunya#myLogs/thread//0

Keep up the hard work!

Yesterday was Squats & Deadlifts. Today I have Squats and High Snatch Pulls. In Amit’s programming he has me working on my SQUATS all the time. :smiley: Mahalo for that Amit​.

I have succeeded beyond my wildest dreams with getting down below 10-inches. Before Amit, the deepest I went was about 14-inches. However, getting below 10-inches has been with bodyweight only. Now we are trying to add some weight to the equation.