Biotest

Third Time's a Charm!

Check it. Ive tried the V-Diet twice before. Two failures. I mean I lost weight, but couldn’t finish the diet either time. The link above is from my prior failures. You’ll also get some intro fat pics.

-The first time I didn’t use Biotest products(only some) as I had no cash right out of college and I felt like I was going to die. I think it was lack of potassium or some electrolyte. I didnt use drive all the time, and the powder I used had to lack something.

-The second time life just happened. Im young, and constantly am forced to dinners with friends, going out, and the ex girlfriends parents house. Not eating there, and having a protein shake really weird ed out her family.

Anyway excuses are lame. It was failure twice now. On to try number 3.

Optimism? Im single(life is really easy right now)(and i have so much more money), Ive been working out for 2 months hard, and lost 25 pounds over that time. Unfortunately I yo-yo-ed my fat ass to 211 before finally a girl that was a friend told me I had become a fat kid. Since then its been fruit, veggies, and lean meat.

Anyway Im currently 187. I just completed day 1 of the V-Diet. 27 days left.

Just one goal : Abs.

Remember! If you can finish the V-Diet some say you can do anything :stuck_out_tongue:

3rd times the charm they say right? Best of luck! Hope your motivation for doing the diet is strong enough to finish it this time. Otherwise, I suggest picking up a few books, movies, etc on the subject. I find they always help me out when it gets tough!

I’m only so many days in myself though :slight_smile:

Thanks KC.

Day 2 complete. 26 days left.

The biggest difference so far with the diet for me is just keeping it simple–just drink shakes. The previous times I obsessed-read hours about it. Thought about food all day. I guess because I have been dieting for 2 months already, I kinda think of food as fuel rather then taste/cravings.

Will get the pics done tomm morning.