Biotest

The Last 10 Pounds... 7...5... Whatever

I’ve been fighting with them for about two years now. Grrrrr. Dropped almost forty pounds over the course of another two years before that with the help of a PT. When I have one, I work out insanely. When I don’t have one I tend to slack off. Terrible, I know. Part of my “Last 10” issue. I have one now, and he’s aiding me through my V-Diet journey. Yaay!

Today is day three. Pics and measurements are done. Now to pass away twenty-five more days… Truth be told, I actually feel okay. I seem to be more hungry out of habit than real hunger, plus, my diet used to be pretty sinful. Side effects are fairly mild, so far. Not too much energy loss, no headache, some bloating - but I knew the milk ingredients were going to do that, some stupidity. I’d also like to do something other than just urinate. That would be amazing. Starting fiber tablets today. Just started the HOT-ROX today too. One capsule twice daily does me just fine. Maybe I’ll up it to two next week.

Worked out once, completely forgot to drink the Surge :frowning: I’m also having an issue getting all five shakes in due to silly work hours and a low appetite - I feel full! The last two nights I’ve been adding the flax and Superfood from the fourth shake to my fifth shake. Being able to add any nut butter is fantastic by the way. I really like the banana flavored MD for my last shake. Tomorrow I will make it a point to try for all five shakes. HSM in a few days. Yaay! :slight_smile: Have to remember the H stands for healthy!

I also started training in Jiu-Jitsu and Wrestling a few months ago. Hope going four to five times a week doesn’t hinder my progress any. It’s only for an hour anyways, there’s plenty of break time between learning moves and actual drilling is kept to like 10 mins.

I’m confident I’ll complete this diet. Although I guess we’ll see in a few days…weeks… lol. Going to workout again tomorrow and NOT forget the Surge this time. Mmmmm… Chocolate.