Biotest

So I Just Ordered My Batch

So I just got done ordering my 13 tubs of Metabolic Drive and it should be here Thursday. Two questions though:

First, how much is a serving of ground flax seeds? I assume the calories obtained are nearly negligible…

Second, how much of the fiber sups will I be taking? Is just use as needed. And what do people recommend for brands/types.

Backstory:
Well, I got into a Olympic Lifting back in '04. I had been going to a gym in my small town for some time and there was a dedicated area for olympic lifting. Four platforms, movable squat racks, blocks, jerk blocks, mats, mother fucking elieko bars, everything. Kind of unusual for a town of 3600… turns out Tom Hirtz was a coach there.

What drew me at first was… the chicks. Seriously, the gals with Tom were foxes and they were strong as hell. So, I figured I got to do that. I started training with one of the beginner coaches there and fell in love with the sport. Eventually, I was training 10 times a week, and my coaches suggested I go to Tom, because where I was going was beyond their coaching abilities.

About six months later I started training with Tom and holy shit. People in the community may or may not who know who Tom is, but his training philosophy makes most American lifters cringe. Not because it is poorly thought out, but because of the level of difficulty and volume. We have had high level track athletes come in (we’re are next to Tracktown Usa aka Eugene, Oregon) and vanish in a week. Same with higher level lifters; the absence of periodization makes their lip quiver…