Biotest

Sick and Tired of Being Fat and Tired

Well, where do I start. three years ago I started to work as a personal trainer. I was ACE (American Council on Exercise) certified and fitness was a passion. I was a decent personal trainer mainly because I was so passionate about fitness and what it did for me, I was able to infect others the same way. I also practiced what I preached.

After working in the industry for two years I was hired by the police department. The academy broke… no destroyed my good habits. I like to take personal accountability when I should, and I should. I can’t blame them too much. I went from eating every three hours like clock work from the last 8 years… to eating 2-3 times daily.

I was a finely tuned machine prior to getting hired. 195lbs and 9% body fat upon getting hired. Well, because it is para-military they really treat you like crap. Eating in class, the hallway, the BATHROOM! NO WAY! That would be your ass! I was sick to my stomach for the first 6-8 weeks because I could feel this burning sensation coming up my throat. I’m sure it was my body screaming, “where the heck is the food?!?” Couple eating 2-3x’s a day with way too much running on concrete (my knees, ankles and back were screaming!) along with a terribly designed strength training program and you get this. 17%bf at 205lbs. That is almost double my starting bf%! I traded a ton of muscle for fat. wow.

Anyway, I am here to start the V-Diet, kick my terrible craving for greasy foods, kick start my ass back in to regularly making it to the gym, and this very second I am taking back my old level of fitness! FUCK blaming others. It is time for some personal accountability. It starts here. Today. I just placed my order. I will post measurements, bf%, lean weight, fat weight and pictures along with some updates about how I am managing.

CC55
Thanks for listening