Biotest

Russian Strength-Skill

Hey Coach, just read the article and am looking for a new program after using the 20 Minute Muscle Builder Program for 4 months during my works busy time of the year (I’m a farmer). Now that I’ve got more time to get in the Garage of Pain I’m looking at a longer program and am intrigued by the new article. Just have a quick question, in the Russian strength article, when you say Workouts 1-6, what is the frequency for them. Say for Group1, is WO1 for the first week of the program, or is WO 1 Monday and then WO2 on Thursday and so on? Hope that makes sense. Would have asked on the forum but comments don’t appear to be working at the moment.
Thanks in advance,
Ryan

Do you know it already? cause want to know it too…

[quote]Field_Strong wrote:
Hey Coach, just read the article and am looking for a new program after using the 20 Minute Muscle Builder Program for 4 months during my works busy time of the year (I’m a farmer). Now that I’ve got more time to get in the Garage of Pain I’m looking at a longer program and am intrigued by the new article. Just have a quick question, in the Russian strength article, when you say Workouts 1-6, what is the frequency for them. Say for Group1, is WO1 for the first week of the program, or is WO 1 Monday and then WO2 on Thursday and so on? Hope that makes sense. Would have asked on the forum but comments don’t appear to be working at the moment.
Thanks in advance,
Ryan [/quote]

Ideally you do 6 workouts a week. So each group is done 3x per week.

CT,

I was wondering if you could provide a bit more clarification (sorry if this is redundant). Is “workout 1” the prescribed reps and percentages for week 1 etc? So if you’re doing military press and bench for “group one” do you follow the reps/ percentages for both exercises in the same workout?

I will start the RSS program next week on the way in this picture.