Biotest

Rocker's Training Log

Hey y’all, I will be starting the V-Diet tomorrow but while I had time today I went ahead and did my measurements and took my before pictures! Measurements are as follows:

Height 68"
Weight 177 lbs
Neck 15.75"
Shoulders 43.5"
Chest- Upper 39"
Chest - Lower 38"
Waist - at Navel 35"
Waist at largest 35.5"
Hips - at largest 37"
Upper Arm - L 13"
Upper Arm - R 13"
Upper Leg - L 23"
Upper Leg - R 23.5"
Lower Leg - L 14.75"
Lower Leg - R 14.75"
Ankle - L 8.75"
Ankle - R 8.75"

I am doing this now because this is the last chance I have to do this before I graduate college (I graduate in August and I know I won’t have this kind of time again at least for a while). I started lifting my sophomore year of college after my weight swung up to 210 pounds (eating out when I starting working back in high school was definitely the culprit behind my weight gain from 135 lbs in 10th grade) and I was tired of being tired!

I got my weight down to about 155lbs but it was definitely not the correct way to go (I pretty much eliminated all but 20 grams of fat out of my diet, I look back and still can’t believe I did that). I recently spent two weeks in China on a study abroad trip about a month ago and definitely did not watch my eating as well as I should have during the past two weeks as well (so about a month of fat gain fueled by beer and bad food) so its time to get back on track and what better way to get beach ready than to do the V-Diet! I start tomorrow and am really looking forward to it!