Biotest

Questions about Plazma, Indigo-3G, and Mag-10

monsterhoch asks:

As a long time reader of the web site, I am considering investing in Plazma/Mag-10 and have a few questions.

1. Regarding Auto Ship. Can you only get products on Auto Ship if you invest in Indigo-3G? So, am I correct in assuming that you can not get only Plazma and Mag-10 on Auto Ship without investing in Indigo-3G?

2. I have an irregular heartbeat, and take a mild beta blocker. I also take an anti-depressant for panic/stress related problems. I don’t know if Plazma is considered a “stimulant”, but I was wondering if you have heard of anything regarding using Plazma, or Indigo-3G or Mag-10 with these medications or with arrythmia’s and if there could potentially be complications here.

3. If someone took a significant dose Plazma/Mag-10 protocol for several months and then suddenly stopped, what would happen?

4. I am not a professional lifter or a serious body builder by any stretch, but I do take my weightlifting seriously and work out 4 days a week. My main goals are power lifting/Olympic lifting related, and I am constantly striving to improve my numbers in these lifts. I am almost certain that I will purchase Mag-10 at this point, but I was wondering what kind of difference Plazma/ and or Indigo-3G would make for someone like myself who is pursuing these goals. I am 45 years old.

Thank you for your time.

Monsterhuch,

1. Correct. Auto-ship is currently only for <a href="http://www.t-nation.com/store/products/indigo-3g"target=“new”>Indigo-3G users, and they are allowed to add additional products to their monthly shipment. For more information or to sign up, call 800-525-1940 on weekdays.

2. <a href="http://www.t-nation.com/store/products/plazma"target=“new”>Plazma, Indigo-3G, and <a href="http://www.t-nation.com/store/products/mag-10"target=“new”>Mag-10 are not stimulants. The warning labels of each can be viewed by clicking on the links provided.