Biotest

Pulse Feast and Indigo 3G

Hey, I’ve been a long time lurker (Since 2010 and joined 2012)
I’ve been using Biotest since 2010 and have never looked back.

I have a couple questions in regards to my current situation.
I’m a student, but have been fortunate in terms of financial aids, however my financial position is slowly dwindling.

Question #1:
My current Stack

• Plazma
  • MAG-10
  • Brain Candy
  • Indigo 3G
  • Surge Workout Fuel (just the one container in case of emergency)
    Which of these are critical and cost-effective for myself? (With the use of promotion codes as well to discount some prices :wink: )
    Also would Micro-PA be an option, if at all.

My daily Routine #1 Routine #2

07:00 Wake-up
07:30 Eat breakfast (4eggs & peice of fruit)
08:00
09:00 Wake -up
10:00
11:00
11:30 (1&2)Indigo-3G(with Creatine Malate&Brain Candy)
12:00 Peri-workout* Peri-workout*
13:00 - -
14:30 (1&2)Eat Lunch (Protien Source with Rice or Potatoes)
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00 (1&2)Eat Dinner (Same as lunch + Vegies)
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00 (1&2)Weight-gainer (2 scoops [Contains Gluten and Dairy]}
*Peri-workout contains 2 scoops Plazma & 2 Scoops MAG-10 & Sea salt

How does my schedule look?

Also, how would a Pulse Feast work? I’m currently doing a “Pulse Feast” with some variation. It’s more of a “Pulse Fast”

Similar to either Routine #1 or #2 however I replace all meals with 2 scoops of MAG-10 Including the Weight-Gainer and that’s it, no actual Feast. When I plan on doing a “Pulse Fast”, maybe doing it for 2-3 days then moving back to the regular routine.

Drink Prep.

• MAG-10 8 scoops
  • Water 1,600ml
  • Doses 400ml/ea
  • 4 Pulses

I am drinking additional water on the side

My apologies for the long post,pretty much lost my forum virginity, but at least it was on T-Nation.

Good questions. Glad you de-lurked!