Biotest

New to Velocity Diet (Diet Log) - 31Y/O - 242lbs Male

Hello everyone my name is Omar and I’m 31 years old, about 5’10 and as of now 242lb. This is my first time trying out the V-diet and I will try to document my progress as closely and honestly as possible. I hope I can be of some help to anyone else who is also looking start with the diet.
I purchased the V-Diet Pack so I’m really glad Biotest was able to put this together and make it easy to start the process. Also, along with the v-diet pack, I ordered a bottle of Hot-Rox, and since this is my first week taking them, I am taking 1 pill 30 minutes prior to my first breakfast shake. I will try to add a 2nd daily pill during this first week and hopefully see results sooner.

I will start cataloging my progress from day 3 of my diet, the reason is that
Day 1 was on January 2nd (Monday) which was pretty painless, since I didn’t do a workout or anything excessive I was able to simply enjoy the shakes and start exploring the diet.

Day 2 Was a bit of a challenge, being back at work made it a little more difficult to curb hunger and cravings since we tend to have food at the office but I was able to make it through mostly unscathed (I did however eat about 5 spoonfuls of re-fried beans before my last shake of the night) … the cravings won me over. I’m also still experimenting with the HSM and I’m hoping to find some good alternatives, as of the past couple days I’ve had a chicken bowl from Flame-broiler, a fast food restaurant that servers non-fried chicken and beef, so I just buy the half-chicken, half-beef bowl with plain white rice. (the restaurant’s website says its about 5-600 Calories, which fits within the metrics of the V-diet) Any recommendations for HSM’s are greatly appreciated : )