Biotest

My V-Diet: Shooting for Sub 10% BF

I am rounding out day 5, and I finally got myself together enough to post. Today was a bad day, I spent most of it sick to my stomach. I had my first solid meal on day 6, and I had my second today. However, it was a weird day because I threw it up, and then had another solid meal to make up for it. I just finished my last meal of the day, and am anxiously waiting to take my ZMA, hit the hay, and get back into the groove tomorrow.

I guess I will start with some background. I’m 20, I studied abroad, I gained about 20 pounds overseas, but not all bad weight.Anyways, I am using the month before school starts again to thin out and get back to pre study abroad bf percentage before adding some permanent weight.

I’ve trained for about 2 years, and am doing the intermediate program. All is going well so far.

I’ll post some pictures tomorrow when I’m feeling better.

Here were my starting stats…

Weight: 192.6
Neck: 15.5
Shoulders: 47
Chest-upper: 41
Chest-lower: 39.5
Waist-at navel: 35.5
Waist-largest:36.5
Upper Arm relaxed left: 13.25
Upper Arm right: 13.25
Upper leg- l: 24.75
Upper leg-r: 24.25
Lower leg l: 16
lower leg r: 15.75
ankle l: 9.75
ankle r: 9.5
hips largest: 39.75

Calipers:
Ab: 21
Chest:6
Leg:18

oh, and height: 6’2

Pretty much, I’m hopin to get sub 10 body fat percentage, and see all of the abs clearly, it’s usually around 4 that I see. And fat stores in my love handles over everything, and it’s bothersome. You know, psychologically.

Oh, and I used to be fat. Really.

Here are the results for after 5 days. I’ve done a bit more than a week, but the first few days ere sketchy so I didn’t really count them. Eithe way, the 28 strict days finish January 30.

Weight: 184.8 (I forgot to say I started 192.6 (hydrated, it was something like 201)
Neck:15.5
Shoulders: 46.5 (-.5)
Chest upper:42 (not good measurement, mom is inaccurate)
Chest lower:39.25 (-.25)
Waist navel:34.75 (-.75)
Waist largest:36 (-.5)