Biotest

MIchael's V-Diet Log

Overview:
I’ve been lifting weights for about 15 years, and was an athlete through high school and undergrad. I maintained a lean physique and good approximate strength, but about a year and a half ago I decided I wanted to put on some real size; since then, I’ve been on an extended bulk. I went from around 185 to 235 and have seen (for me) incredible gains in strength and size. Now, I want to cut some of the fat off, look better naked, and see if I can reach a shredded 205ish pounds.

Also (sidebar), I’ve got to say that Biotest has far and away the best customer service I’ve ever experienced. There were complications with my V-Diet order that were in no way related to, or the fault of, Biotest. Without going into too much detail (not sure if they would like me to share the story - if you’re reading, reps, and sharing is fine, let me know and I certainly will), their reps went above and beyond to ensure that I was able to get my product and do this diet. I’m eternally grateful.

Stats:
Height: 6’2"
Weight: 235lbs
BF%: I’d guess somewhere between 15-20%; can still see my abs, they just don’t look great as they used to.

I don’t have my measurements because I can’t find my tape, but as soon as I do I’ll post them.

I’m on day 4 of the Diet, and it’s been relatively easy thus far. I had a slight, persistent headache on day 2 which may or may not have been related to the diet, but other than that it’s been smooth sailing. I’m finding that my energy levels are surprisingly high - I do well on stimulants, and HOT-ROX are freakin’ amazing. Also, my dogs love me more than ever because they are getting longer walks than usual, every single day. No weakness in the gym, either, so here’s to hoping that that continues.