Biotest

Mark Dugdale Log 1

It’s really cool joining forces with T Nation and Biotest because of their passion for building and fueling high performance muscle. I’ve been pushing iron for 23 years and competing in bodybuilding for 21. When my coach, John Meadows, took my training to 7 days a week 16 months ago I thought he was crazy. I trained with the Dorian Yates philosophy and hitting my late 30’s I didn’t expect my recovery ability to withstand a 7-day onslaught. Enter Plazma, MAG-10 and Indigo-3G. The protocol Tim suggested quickly ramped up my recovery abilities and there was no keeping me from the gym…7-days-a-week! Goodbye cardio; hello iron!

I’m now entering back into a diet phase as I look to spring contests to capture another Olympia qualification. This time I have Micro-PA added to the arsenal, so I’m super excited to see what impact it will bring.

I’ll be checking in here on a regular basis to share the journey with you and to answer questions. What excites me as much as my own personal improvements, is the ability to help others achieve their best.

Mark, I’ve always admired your physique, personal demeanor, and training style. You’ve always been a class act. One of the most difficult things for someone who has gained alot of quality mass and is already a top level competitor is gain even more. I’m so happy Biotest is offering the experiences of different high level body builders as everyone’s physiology is different. It will interesting to correlate specific changes you notice with Micro-PA intake with the others (John and Amit).

T-Nation started as an online magazine that focused on body building. I’m so extremely happy it appears to be returning to that.

Have you noticed any observable benefits from micro-PA? Anything obvious such as strength increase, increased Apetite, ability to eat more, etc? It seems like indigo is more subtle and not something you can feel, but what about micro-PA?