Shoulders - 113cm/ 44.5in
Chest - 104cm/ 41in
Waist - at Navel - 90cm/ 35.5in
Waist - at largest - 93cm/ 36.6in
Hips - at largest - 90cm/ 35.5 in
Upper Arm - 37cm/ 14.6in
Flexed Arm - 40cm/ 15.7in

Current Pics:

Hi My name is Martin and I’m 31 years old. I’m originally from Poland but I currently live in the United Kingdom. I always liked sports, especially football and I always played it until I got a bad knee injury. Since then I’ve been doing various types of sports, running, weight lifting, swimming. I’ve been working out on and of for nearly 9 years now. However I was never consistent and I wouldn’t make any significant gains or achieve my dream physique.
I’ve done the Velocity Diet in the past. First time in 2010( with 1 HSM per week for a month), which gave me amazing results, where I’ve lost 20lbs and got lean.
Here is the link: M-Audio84 vs V-Diet

The second time it was in 2014, however that time I didn’t really finish the diet and my results weren’t even close to what I expected, I think I’ve lost around 10lbs and not a big change in physique.
Here is the link: Velocity Diet 2.0 Ater Four Years

This is my third time I’m attempting this diet. However, having some previous experience I’ll be alternating V Diet a bit this time. Since I’m more advanced when it comes to the work outs, I would be doing my own workout plan, consisting 3 days body split and 1 day of HIIT on weekends. Also, my calorie intake will be almost as the original V Diet, with slight differences. I would still be consuming around 1700 on my lifting days and around 1400 on non lifting days.

This time I’m looking to get ripped and get ready for summer. Hope this log will help me, will keep me motivated and consistend and I hope it might help motivate you as well. My start day is February 29, 2016. Here we go!! :slight_smile:

Work Out:

Monday: Upper Body

1. Seated DB Shoulder Press
  2. Lat Pull Down or (weighted pull ups)
  3. Weighted Dips or (close grip bench)
  4. Lateral Raises