Biotest

M-Audio84 vs V-Diet

Hi ALL.
My name is Martin and I’m 26 years old. I work as a waiter and I go to school. I’m a big fan soccer and basketball. I used to play but I got injured, so I concentrated on weight lifting. I’ve been working out for about 3 years now. I have a pretty good and healthy eating habit but sometimes I slip and eat a lot. I also drink too much. I’ve decided to do velocity diet because I’m unhappy with my body. I was close to getting really ripped about 1 year ago but I slipped, started eating bad and drinking. Now I want to get really cut.I never tried any diet but I have a strong character and I know that with right support from you I can finish this diet. I will start on Monday 3.29.10.

Here are my Measurements:

Height - 6’1"
Weight - 196bs
BF: 18.6%
Neck - 16.5
Shoulders - Dunno"
Chest - 42"
Waist - at Navel - 37"
Waist - at largest - 36.5"
Hips - at largest - 38
Upper Arm - L - 15.5
Upper Arm - R - 14.75
Upper Leg - L - 25.5
Upper Leg - R - 24
Lower Leg - L - 16.5
Lower Leg - R - 16.5
Ankle - L - 10.5
Ankle - R - 10.5

What means did you use to test your 18.6% BF? You look much leaner than that IMO. Good luck though!

[quote]VTBalla34 wrote:
What means did you use to test your 18.6% BF? You look much leaner than that IMO. Good luck though![/quote]

Thanks for the encouregment.

I used Accu-Measure device that I bought of Ebay. I think I measured correctly.

I have few questions regarding V-Diet. Since English is not my first language few things are not 100% clear to me. If anyone could clarify them to me.

1. According to V-Diet calculations a guy like me, who weights 195lbs should consume 1,485 calories on NON-WORKOUT day and 1,815 calories on WORKOUT day. But the schedule for what and when should I eat is exactly the same for every day. I’m confused. Does the difference come from SURGE Recovery drink?