Biotest

Loperdk's V-Diet

Over the past week I have been looking at the board and reading information. I was going back and forth about doing the V-Diet and then I read the Phoenix Theory and it hit home. I then thought should I mix and match to save cost. Was doing research on other supps and then it hit me. I was already not committing to the program and even if I ordered some stuff I was probably going to fail. You do it 100% or you don’t.

So I ordered the impressive list of Biotest supplements. Then I took pictures and measurements and it was like I got kicked in the nuts when I saw the pictures and the last bit of old phoenix ash burst into flames. Oh and I am a trainer! The quintesential Out of Shape Overweight Trainer. Around 4 months ago I weight 258 and got down to 232 in two months. I got sick and didn’t stick to anything.

I held my weight at 235 until 2 weeks ago and bam 239,242,245,250 showed on the scale. My health cleared up and the damage I did when I was sick also did on the scale. Weight has always been a struggle for me because I didn’t make a permanant change and as crazy as the V-Diet looks it is the challenge of it that I will engrain the confidence in myself I need. I am sick of what I see in the mirror and never want to see that person again.

So I invite all to join me in this journey. So tomorrow will be the day and here it is.

Height 6’
Weight 250lbs
BF% 28.8%
Neck- 18
Shoulders- 56
Chest U- 49
Chest N- 48.5
Waist U- 45
Waist LG- 45
Hips- 44
Arm R- 16 7/8
Arm L- 16 5/8
Thigh R- 27 3/4
Thigh L- 27 1/2
Calf R- 16 1/2
Calf L- 16 3/8
Ankle R- 9 1/2
Ankle L- 9 3/8

Side Start

Back Start

Back Start

I think this is going to be a good one to watch! Powerful transformation beginning here. I can sense it.

We’re with you, bud. Kick some ass.

Any questions for me specifically, be sure to hit me up in the Ask Chris thread.

Thanks Chris for the vote of confidence

You’ve got this thing. Just grind it out, one shake at a time :).