Biotest

Log 3/29-5/09 (RIP It Up)

Hello, fellow V-Dieters.

I’ve recieved all that I will require for the 6 week period, I’m ready to knock it out and wil accept nothing less. I have been lifting on and off for about 2 years, and have no one but myself to blame for the current state of the corpulance. The equation is simple: lack of training program + Nutritional retardation= exactly what one would think it would.

If I were to say it was getting to me, i’d be understating, so I am about to embark on a war against my Deathandle. Daily updates, weights and compliance will occur, and shall be made to occur.

The only difference to the V-Diet 3.0 that I am making, (with Shug’s blessing) is substituting powdered fiber for the chewy kind. Also,I decided to throw a bottle of TRIBEX into the mix to see if the boost in test will have any appreciable difference. Touche, le gras!

Tomorrow marks the last of my solid meals for a week, Hsm, I’m thinking of a crepe filled with grilled chicken, hummus, fresh greens, red onion, kalamata olives, feta cheese, tomatoes, and a small EVOO salad. That should fulfill the requirements, lest I break out some sirloin,brocoli,potatoe, salad and orange.

Until the marrow, Stats and ect starting day one(03/29/09.
Let the games commence! I am ready to follow this to a T, stomp it into the ground and rise to a new level of leanness.
Adieu.
-Frank

Good luck Frank! That sounds like a great HSM. I went out with a bang, albeit not very healthy (a huge burrito bowl from Chipotle), but I seem to be handling myself pretty well on this diet.

For what it’s worth, the chewable Fiber Choice tablets taste like candy. They’re so good that I actually look forward to eating them. I’d still give it a shot if I were you!

Joe

Phht I went out with a whole medium sausage pizza from Pizza Hut.

Better man than me with your “going out HSM”, although Im not a man but hey.

Welcome to the V-Diet. "salute*

Lisa