Biotest

Loftisra & Critter88 V-Diet Log

Hello everyone!

This log will be a little different. Critter88 and I(Loftisra) have decided to share a log, so we can carefully monitor each others progress. We are officially starting the V-Diet today and we’re super stoked. We were both watching the door yesterday like a hawks until our shipment of Biotest products finally arrived, and it was like Christmas in March! :smiley:

We are ready to dominate this diet. We’ve never done a diet quite this strict, but looking forward to the challenge. I (Loftisra) have been training since recovering from an ED last Feb. 09, I’ve been bulking and cutting for about 2-3 months at a time trying to put on some muscle. Now I’m 35lbs heavier, but it’s definitely time to get rid of a good chunk of fat! Critter88 has been training for about 4 almost 5 years now, and has a very solid foundation. We can’t wait to see what this diet will do to us!

Loftisra stats:

Height - 5’5"
Weight - 135.4lbs
BF: 19.4%
Neck - 12.5
Shoulders - 41"
Chest - Upper - 34"
Waist - at Navel - 29.6"
Waist - at largest - 34"
Hips - at largest - 36"
Upper Arm - L - 11.5
Upper Arm - R - 11.5
Forearm - L - 10
Forearm - R - 10
Upper Leg - L - 21.5"
Upper Leg - R - 22.0"
Lower Leg - L - 14"
Lower Leg - R - 14"
Ankle - L - 8.5
Ankle - R - 8.5"

Critter88’s stats:

Height - 5’9"
Weight - 185.4lbs
BF: 15.8%
Neck - 15
Shoulders - 48"
Chest - 40"
Waist - at Navel - 34"
Waist - at largest - 35"
Hips - at largest - 38
Upper Arm - L - 15
Upper Arm - R - 15
Forearm - L - 11.5
Forearm - R - 11.5
Upper Leg - L - 24 1/4
Upper Leg - R - 24
Lower Leg - L - 15
Lower Leg - R - 15

We’ll be doing our first work out today, and we’ll be taking photos once finished at the gym so we’ll post those too as soon as I can. I was curious though about adding a couple of supplements around my workouts. Any objections on using the product Geranium?