Biotest

Lisa's Velocity Log

I’ve been using the had a baby excuse for four years. I’ve never taken pictures of myself to see how bad the extra fat really looked until now, when I am ready to do this Velocity Diet. These pictures are an eye opener. I don’t even want to look at them long enough to post them.

I am finally ready to get rid of this excuse and get rid of the fat on my belly and thighs and other places. My hopes are that the Velocity Diet will be the beginning of the end of this unhealthy extra weight in fat. I’ve been doing interval training and weight lifting but never anything very structured. Just enough to get me off my ass and doing something - but obviously, it isn’t enough.

I hope that by the end of transition phase, my cravings for junk will diminish and I will be happier about eating healthy. I also crave structure, and am very good at doing something exactly by the book if given specific instructions, so the Velocity Diet is just what I needed.

I have high hopes and a willing husband to help me get it done and get through the tough parts, so here we go.

Measurements:
Height: 5’7
Weight: 141 lbs
Neck: 12.5
Shoulders: 40
Upper chest: 34
Lower chest: 30
Waist at navel: 32.5
Waist at largest: 39
Hips at largest: 39.5
Upper arm left and right: 10
Upper leg left and right: 22
Lower leg left and right: 14
Ankle left and right: 9.5

Very cool. Be sure to post often and keep us updated!

I should edit that I am not starting until Monday March 16 because I just ordered the products and have to wait for them to get here. I may start the work out part though just to get going on it (sort of as a warm up week).

Good luck to you Lisa! You’re my height but about 10lbs lighter and I don’t even have the excuse of having had a baby!
I’m sure you’ll do very well on this.