Upper Leg - R- 22 1/2
Lower Leg - L- 14 3/8
Lower Leg - R- 14 3/8
Ankle - L- 8 1/2
Ankle - R- 8 1/2

another before pic- side view

yeah i know…pretty chunky. lol!

before pic- back view

I am a beginner at weight training, so i will try my best!

Day 1- NEPA walk 3 miles
meal 1-shake w/ Flameout, meal 2- shake w/ Flameout, meal 3- shake w/ Flameout, meal 4- shake Flameout.
I didn’t have time to work out, I know it is a bad way to start. I’ll pick it up!
i did get in 10mins of cardio, push ups, jumping jacks…

Day 2- NEPA walk 3 miles
meal 1-shake w/ Flameout, meal 2- shake w/ Flameout, meal 3- shake w/ Flameout, meal 4- shake Flameout. 1 HOT-ROX pill today, I want to ease into it.

workout- day 1
dumbbell squat- (w/ kettlebell, behind head) 23lbs, 10/10/10/10
dumbbell bench press- (w/ kettlebell, bell up) 23lbs, 10/10/10/10
bent-over row- (w/ kettlebell) 23lbs, 10L/10R/10L/10R/10L/10R/10L/10R
Plank hold- 1:25, 1:05, :50
Kettlebell Swings- 18lbs, 50/50
roll ups w/ kettlebell- 18lbs, 15
jumping jacks- no weight, 25/25
5lbs, 50

I didn’t take a 45sec rest between any of the sets/reps

I am going to get a heavier kettlebell, but i still found it challenging by putting it behind my head or bell up.

also on day 2 i had a Surge drink after workout. :slight_smile:

I am on my second round of the V-Diet and had a very successful first round. I have a suggestion about your workout set up. It appears that you are using way too little weight. Three things tell me this.

First, you didn’t rest. If you didn’t rest, then you weren’t tired enough. You should be using a weight and intensity that you beg for those 45 seconds. It feels good later on, trust me. The whole point of the weight training is to get your heart rate up. To do that you need to be moving weight that is challenging, rapidly.