Biotest

Just Use Micro-PA Without Other Supplements?

I can only afford to use MICRO PA for a month at a time currently. I was wondering would be I able to see results using it a month at time. Considering I’m a college student, money is very keen shall I say. Tell me what you think?
I also take pre-workout and post recovery from other companies.

I do crossfit advance at a local gym for about six months. I have seen strength gains, but I feel I could better if I let my gaurd down a little bit. Anyhow, my diet is mostly paleo with about 3 treat meals a week, which has made me be stable with having a weight of 163 almost towards my goal weight of 170. Perhaps bigger.

If anyone has any input, I’d appreciate it. Very much. :slight_smile:

My May Supplements: I like to change and try new things.
SFH Recovery
bb.com Foundation Series Fish Oil 100 Gels (recovery) (waiting for it’s arrival)
Universal Nutrition Daily Formula 100 Tablets (recovery) (waiting for it’s arrival)
MET-Rx Nuclear X Citrus Surge, 40 Servings (waiting for it’s arrival)
Cellucor COR-Performance Whey Cinnamon Swirl, 2 Lbs. (waiting for it’s arrival)
MicroPA (waiting for it’s arrival)

Is this a good pick? Or what do you think I could take out or things I could add?

What do you mean by, “I can only afford to use Micro-PA for a month at a time currently?”

You can only buy a bottle a month? How many days a week do you work out? Do you deload each month. A bottle, at a single serving, lasts 20 days. You could just not take it on your off days.

[quote]batslovestars wrote:
SFH Recovery
bb.com Foundation Series Fish Oil 100 Gels (recovery) (waiting for it’s arrival)
Universal Nutrition Daily Formula 100 Tablets (recovery) (waiting for it’s arrival)

Is this a good pick? Or what do you think I could take out or things I could add? [/quote]