Biotest

Ironlynxtk's V-Diet Log

OK! After seeing some pictures of my self at a wedding a few days ago, I looked like someone stuck a tube in my head and pumped air into it. Lastly, I couldn’t move my arms in my nice shirt because it would stretch and look like it was about to rip open from the chest area, back fat is a killer.

I’m already on the V-Diet (1 day in), and I plan to stick it out. I am a type 2 Diabetic also, and I need to get rid of my midsection. I monitor my sugar twice a day and I will be doing the advanced training method for the V-Diet.

Some Info:
23 Years old
203 lbs. (probably like 20% BF easy)
Waist: 39
Shoulders: 48
L. Arm: 15.75
R. Arm: 16
Chest: 42
Above Abs: 34.5
Hips: 39
L. Thigh: 22.25
R. Thigh: 23
L. Calf: 16
R. Calf: 16.125

I have been training on and off for 4 years, I only recently made gains, but I still hate the fact that I’m fat. I want to see my abs!

Other supplements I am taking (besides the shakes etc…):

Controlled Labs Blue Up
Controlled Labs White Flood
Scivation xtend
Animal Pak

Day 2:

So I am on Day 2 atm and it doesn’t seem so bad, I just take a shake every 3 hours, and sip on water/green tea in between. extreme hunger does occur in the morning. I take the flax seed in the morning and at night.

Today’s Workout: Advanced routine

Wide grip pull ups: (I was never good at pullups, I used to barely be able to do 100 lbs even, so I have made some good gains in the last few months.)

7 sets of 3 reps
Set 1/2: BW minus 40 lbs
Set 3/4: BW minus 48 lbs
Set 5/6/7: BW minus 52 lbs

Overhead Squat: (Havent done these in a long time, so I did the bar only for proper form, but I should be up a decent amt of weight on my next try. they were fairly easy nearing the last few sets.)

Set 1-7: Empty bar

Dips (I need a dip belt!!):
Set 1-7: BW only

I was sweating like crazy after the workout, and it doesn’t even take that long!