Biotest

Inspired by Success Stories

Hello everyone!

Well after being initially inspired by Gustavo and later seeing all of the success stories on the boards I decided it was time to kill my old eating habits and add years to my life!

A little about me…I am 23 years old and finishing up my last semester in college. I have always been pretty husky, except for a span of about 24 months in which I started lifting, lost a ton of weight, and was slim.

I recently gained about 8 lbs within a span of 3 - 4 months, which is a clear sign that my eating habits need to change and my workout intensity needs to increase.

My goals:

1. Complete the V-diet
  2. Get under 200 lbs by the end of the v-diet

CURRENT STATS:

Height: 5’10
Weight: 218.4

Here is what i purchased, it is scheduled to be delivered today so I may ease into the diet with a 50/50 day and start full force tomorrow.

Flameout�?� Inflammation Scavenger, 90 softgels 2
HOT-ROX�?� Extreme, 110 capsules 2
Metabolic Drive�?� Low-Carb MRP Flavor: Chocolate 3
Metabolic Drive�?� Low-Carb MRP Flavor: Orange 1
Metabolic Drive�?� Low-Carb MRP Flavor: Strawberry 3
Metabolic Drive�?� Low-Carb MRP Flavor: Vanilla 3
Caffeine-Free Spike® 50 tablets 1
Surge Post-Workout Recovery Drink, 16 servings Flavor: Raspberry 2
ZMA Anabolic Mineral Support 1

Measurements and pictures to come VERY soon…

Banker's V-Diet

Good luck Delta22. It is quite a journey. I am on day #3 and so far things are going pretty good, but I have a long way to go.

Keep on reading and encouraging others. It really does help.

Welcome aboard the V-Diet train.

fitnesslady

[quote]fitnesslady wrote:
Good luck Delta22. It is quite a journey. I am on day #3 and so far things are going pretty good, but I have a long way to go.

Keep on reading and encouraging others. It really does help.

Welcome aboard the V-Diet train.

fitnesslady[/quote]