Biotest

Indigo-3G + I.F

So I am currently on an intermittent fast, but I am thinking about going on Indigo-3G. But I was wondering how effective it would be while being on I.F. I also should point out I am a full time student in the day, train in the afternoons around 2 p.m. Then I work 3rd shift in a factory. I also am probably over 30% bodyfat, and I lift like a crazy mofo 6 days a week. You guys could actually follow my blog, I’m doing a body transformation journey from fit to fat, to bodybuilding stage.

Just seeing everyones opinion on my current situation.

<a href="http://www.t-nation.com/store/products/indigo-3g"target=“new”>Indigo-3G is a nutrient repartitioning agent. This essentially puts food to work for you, making your body preferentially use carbs for example to fuel muscle gain and gym performance instead of preferentially storing them as excess body fat.

Any diet plan that restricts nutrients for a big part of the day – or in the time surrounding the workout – will not be optimal. Basically, you’d be taking an expensive nutrient repartitioning agent (Indigo-3G) then not giving it the nutrients it needs to do its job.

Since Indigo-3G can fix the fat cell, it allows the user to eat normally; no need for oddball or hyper-restrictive diets. If you can get the results you want and still enjoy food, why not do it? Better to “cure” the dysfunctional nutrient uptake mechanisms and “sick” fat cells than to band-aid them temporarily. We’ve had several very overweight Indigo-3G users lose over 100 pounds of fat, all while eating fairly normally and never missing a meal.

Now, once someone has gone from full dose Indigo-3G (two servings of six capsules per day) to a single maintenance dose, then it’s okay to experiment with something like I.F. or a Pulse Feast style of plan because you can have your Indigo-3G before the feeding period begins. But those aren’t optimal for a new Indigo-3G user, who should use it for at least 8 weeks at full dosage.