Biotest

Help Optimising Supplement Dosing and Timing

Any help and advice would be greatly appreciated,

A little background info to begin. Im 5,10 and 80kg (176lbs). My profession is as an acrobatic performer and thus I perform two 90min shows 5 days a week. It is not constant work for 90mins but from experience I would equate both of the performances as equal to one resistance training session. Currently I maintain on around 3500kcals per day, roughly split to 250protein / 300carbs / 80fat.

I’m pretty much set on how to include and time everything but just coming up against a few small questions mainly with regards to workout days.

My proposed schedule is as follows,

9.30am - Brain Candy Caffeine Free + Flameout
10.30am - Protein + fat whole food meal
12.30pm - 1 serving Plazma
12.45pm - Gym + 1 serving Plazma
3pm - Protein + carbs whole food meal
5pm - Physical work (performance) + 1 serving Plazma
6.45pm - MAG-10 + Finibar + Superfood
8pm - Physical work (performance) + 1 serving Plazma
9.45pm - MAG-10
11pm - Protein + Carbs whole food meal
12pm - Elite Pro Minerals + Flameout

Questions,

1. Would you suggest Indigo 3G pre workout (12.30pm) or alternatively I could switch the first whole food meal to protein + carbs and take it with Brain Candy first thing in the morning (9.30am)
  2. From what I can gather from reading, other supplements can interfere with Indigo. I would normally take a probiotic, multi-vit and curcumin in the morning. Could these interfere with Indigo? Is the multi still necessary with Superfood?
  3. Will also eating a Finibar interfere with MAG-10. I could possibly push the Finibar back to around 7.30pm if it will make a significant difference?
  4. Is there anything I’m missing or another ways you might structure things? Any ideas or suggestions are welcome?

Thanks,

Chris