Biotest

GGX Instructor

Hi all. I am a GGX instructor and I teach cardio 3 times a week. I don’t want to give up classes for 28 days. Is there a way around this? How do I keep teaching and me not lose muscle?
I would appreciate any advice
Thank you
Julie

I used to know a guy who would eat a meatball parm hero before teaching cardio kickboxing classes. I don’t recommend that approach. He was very round.

I’m guessing you’re doing the V-Diet since you’re talking about the 28 days? Depending on the intensity of the class, you might try either one scoop of Plazma before or during (though Plazma is usually overkill and Mag-10 is better suited for cardio session even though it’s not part of the V-Diet) or a Metabolic Drive shake an hour or so before class - maybe even just a one-scoop so you’re not running on empty.

Chris,

This was very helpful because I really want to follow the 28 day diet to the t, but I was afraid I might get in trouble. I have to give energy to my students, so I will try Mag-10. I hope I still get results I am hoping for. :slight_smile: