Biotest

General Inquiries About V-Diet

Let me start with an introduction before moving on to a few questions about the diet.

I’m Asian, Chinese to be exact. 24 years old this year at a height of 173cm and weighing at 87kg(Minimal muscle, mostly fats), I’ve not measured my body fat percentage but a wild guess would be at least 25%. I’m a firefighter and obviously, I’m the type of firefighter that destroys the image of a true firefighter(strong and well built). I used to work out a lot and long story short, I fucked up and here I am trying to make it right again… And what better way than to do the V-Diet?

My questions are:
1: Since I work in shifts, I’ve to cook my HSM before work (No kitchen where I work), is it 0k to microwave it?
2: My job scope requires me at UNPREDICTABLE time to do intensive work which can equate to intensive cardio and a little weight lifting. Will this affect my V-diet plan?(Best case scenario is that I don’t get any emergencies in that 1 month to 6 weeks)
3. Due to the laws of my country, HOT-ROX is not allowed here, I was thinking that I use Clenbuterol as a replacement. Is it 0k? (Please don’t ask me how is it possible that I can get a hold of Clen when HOT-ROX is not allowed)
4. Since, I’ve not properly worked out for about 3 years(I fucked up, I know) I was thinking of doing the beginner’s work out for the first 4 weeks and transition to the intermediate in the last 2 week(Optional post V-diet). Is it 0k?
5. Due to my work shift and inadequate gym equipment at work, can I do the work outs on days I prefer in the week(eg. monday,tuesday, wednesay, friday) or must is be strictly alternate days for rest days in between?

These are the questions I have for now and I sincerely apologise if any of the questions I have asked are stupid.

Thank you. :slight_smile:

1. Sure, no problem.

2. No, that’s fine.

3. I don’t recommend it. Can you get Carbolin-19 or Se7en? (Also in T Nation store.)

4. Sure, sounds like a good plan.