Biotest

Frizzle's Log

Hello,

Its may the 1st and today I started my Velocity Diet. I figured May 1st would be a good start date for myself as the diet will end right before memorial day weekend the ‘unofficial’ start of summer and I plan on being at the beach. Its also been 14 months since my motorcycle accident that left me with 4 broken vertebrate in my lower back and after the accident I spent 6 months rebuilding my body to get back to decent shape (spent about a month in a bed at a hospital and my body went through some serious atrophy). During that process I added more fat then I wanted to. Hopefully some side benefits of this diet include me kicking my soda habit, learning to enjoy eating vegetables, reducing my craving for candy/sweets as well as reducing my alcohol tolerance.

Currently I work as an commercial electrician so I am not sure I’ll be getting in a lot of NEPA while at work… climbing up and down an 8 foot ladders most of the day as well as other physical tasks will keep me moving.

I have been informing a majority of my friends, co-workers, classmates and family about my up and coming diet. Most of them seem very skeptical about if it will ‘work’ or if I will cave in and not fallow through on the diet aspect. I hope to prove them all wrong and hopefully get a nice six pack going which I hope to keep all summer and then bulk in the fall.

My only real concern is that the work outs even in the advanced section seem way too easy compared to my workouts that I get from my personal trainer. So for the time being I will be fallowing his work out regimen till I my lifts drop drastically thus indicating i am losing more then just fat.

Pics and Stats…

Height 6 foot
Weight 180
Neck 15.75
Shoulders 20 (not sure if i measured this right… or even how to measure)
Chest - Upper 42.5
Chest - Lower 41.25
Waist - at Navel 34
Waist - at largest 35
Hips - at largest 35
Upper Arm - L 14.75
Upper Arm - R 14.75
Upper Leg - L 22.5
Upper Leg - R 22.5