Biotest

Flexrx's V-Diet Log---Start Diet 2/27

I’ve got a couple reasons for starting this program: as a former fitness competitor, I’ve got enough “muscle sense” to dislike what my poor dietary habits that I’ve slipped into are doing to my 44 year old body! A couple goals that I’ve established going into this are: a)the taste/craving changes that I’m already starting to experience, b)making final preparations for a 4-day exercise trip in April, c)spending the second half of my life becoming the “figure athlete” that I know I am!!!

I’m currently studying for a group fitness instructor certification through AFAA with an eye down the road to becoming an RKC(a kettlebell training certification)instructor. Anyway, my start date was Friday, Feb. 27, so I’m on day 3 with no problems.

Here’s my stats:
Height: 5’8"
Weight: 150.6
Neck-14"
Shoulders-(I assume this is from shoulder to shoulder)-41"
Chest(upper)-35 1/4"
Chest(lower, across bust)-37 1/2"
Waist(at navel)-34 1/4" (ick)
Waist(at largest)-36"
Upper arm-L-12"
Upper arm-R-11 1/2"
Upper leg-L-22 1/2"
Upper leg-R-21"
Lower leg-L-14 1/2"
Lower leg-R-14"
Ankle-L-8 1/4"
Ankle-R-8 1/2"

Sure don’t like to see those figures, but from here on out, they’re going down! I’ve taken pics with my cell phone, but just not ready to post them right now! I currently work out 6 days/week, so I’ll alternate weights, with the V-burn challenge and NEPA.

Currently the HOT-ROX is problematic, I DO NOT handle thermogenics well, I took 1 cap Friday, 1 cap at 7am and 1pm yesterday and slept hardly at all! This was with taking 12.5mg Benadryl before bed!!! I took 2 at the same time this AM, with 25mg Benadryl and 3 mg Melatonin before bed tonight!

I also ordered some ZMA, I previously took it before and had good results. I’ll be checking in here often, but if you don’t see me daily, it’s because I also help with moderating another exercise board elsewhere on the 'Net!