Biotest

Finally Starting the V-Diet

Hi

after some time I finally got around to starting the V-Diet. Little things like becoming a dad and getting married (not necessarily in that order :-))got �?�´in the way�?�´

So without further ado here are some before pics (not pretty) and my stats. Since I am from Germany I will use the metric scale … :-))

Height: 180 cm
Weight: 83.3 kg
Neck: 36 cm
Shoulder: 54 cm
Chest - upper: 103 cm
Chest - Lower - 90 cm
Waist - at Navel - 96 cm
Waist - at largest - 100 cm
Hips - at largest -90 cm
Upper Arm - L - 36 cm
Upper Arm - R - 36 cm
Upper Leg - L - 54 cm
Upper Leg - R - 52 cm
Lower Leg - L - 38 cm
Lower Leg - R - 37cm
Ankle - L - 23 cm
Ankle - R - 23 cm

Target is to loose some fat (no shit :-)) and get some good eating habits (clean foods). I have never tried something this radical before …

Other data:
I live and work in Shanghai, desk job, about 10 hours a day. As I said I have a 3.5 months old son who is with his mother in maternity leave (that is I do have some time for this diet)

My greatest weakness: not seeing things to an end - I mostly loose focus after 50% of the way. That is another reason why I want to try it this way, with an official log and everything

Pictures: I am not proud of them, but that is what I got to work with :-)) If I thought they were ok, I wouldn�?�´t need the diet now, would I :-))

So lets go!!!

Martin

next picture …

… and last one … for now

1st day:

Was ok, great in fact. No hunger and the shakes taste good (got Vanilla, Chocolate and Banana).

The superfood though tastes like sh.t … Do any of you have an idea to make that one taste better.

I tried it with a shake but then the shake tasted bad :-))

Well workout was fine (doing the beginner level) but I thought it quite easy …

… found out later that I did not do it right. Breaks too long, weight too little, of course it feels easy then …

So all in all a good start .

2nd day