Biotest

Final Question Before Starting V-Diet

I am planning on starting the diet tommorrow but I have a few questions first.

I am a college student and don’t start classes till noon everyday (not by choice but just when they are offered). Therefore, I don’t really need to get up at 8 in the morning. Do you guys think as part of being healthy I should still get up at 8 to have that first shake and HOT-ROX and just go workout before class?

I can’t wait to start tommorrow and will be making a log with measurements. In the mean time I am going to go with my boys to a local sports bar for my final solid meal. Monday night football and some wings. Peace.

**EDIT: I also have a question with the timing of the pills

HOT-ROX and TRIBEX - empty stomach but how long before and after should I have no food

Flameout - how long before or after should i take when doing the nepa or workout as I dont want my body using them for energy if I am understanding this right…

[quote]Blakers wrote:
I am planning on starting the diet tommorrow but I have a few questions first.

I am a college student and don’t start classes till noon everyday (not by choice but just when they are offered). Therefore, I don’t really need to get up at 8 in the morning. Do you guys think as part of being healthy I should still get up at 8 to have that first shake and HOT-ROX and just go workout before class?

I can’t wait to start tommorrow and will be making a log with measurements. In the mean time I am going to go with my boys to a local sports bar for my final solid meal. Monday night football and some wings. Peace.
[/quote]

No. Just take the HOT-ROX and your first shake when you get up. Your day probably ends much later than most of us working folk so you’ll just adjust for that accordingly.