Biotest

Fast Food Inventor Guy *** Complete and Maintaining

Thinking about doing another round. 5/12/12

I’m a 30 year old food scientist with about 15 years of workout experience…some good years, some better. For every year of experience I think I know more about fitness, nutrition, and myself but I always look back and find out there is much much more to learn and accomplish.

I plan on starting the V-Diet on 5/10/09. I think my blog could get interesting because I am a product developer for a major fast food chain. I am around huge amounts of (free) ingredients and food products daily and everything is always about food, food, and more food. So if I can get through the hunger cravings ANYONE CAN.

Currently I would say I eat about 75% clean and workout very hard. But for the last few years I really didnt have a specific goal in site just lifted heavy, but recently began to transition from more of a musclehead (sorry big guys) to a 'crossfit’er because I find that more challenging at this stage of my life.

Bottom line I am a pretty strong at 5’8 195 lbs prob ~15% b.f. I have never seen my lower abs so wondering if I can have more then a 2 1/2 pack. The velocity diet seems like if any diet is going to get me there this one will!!! I will follow up with stats and photos shortly!

*there is a pic of me in my photos when I was 19 yrs old…trying to blow that one away!

You invented the Angry Whopper didn’t you?

good luck- with this diet, you should be able to get more than the 2 1/2 pack going

Fast food guy does V-Diet…

This should be a good one!

Glad to have you here. Any questions for me, be sure to post them in the Ask Chris thread so I’ll be sure to see them.

Or was it the 4x4 protein animal style?? (nod to California)

didnt invent the angry whopper…BUT maybe a 1000 calorie salad!

hehe interesting fastfood inventor on a liquid diet! will be sure to follow your progress

[quote]steveny168 wrote: