Biotest

College Kid's V-Diet or Dogfood Bet

Alright so, after lurking around the forums for a week or 2 i decided it was time to dive into this diet full on, and as motivation i bet one of my friends(the one who turned me onto this diet) that i would finish this diet completely and not cheat at all. If i do cheat or not finish, i have to eat a can of dog food that he gets to pick out for me…lets hope i stay on it.

My story: I am a freshman in college right now, and will be turning 19 around the 2nd week of this diet. I was decently athletic in high school, i played lacrosse and ice hockey pretty competitively. I have been lifting seriously for about 2 years and have made very decent gains. Do to my age or genetics, or both. i have a fairly easy time losing and putting on weight (both muscle and fat)

After my first semester of school i managed to put on about 20 pounds of fat from being pretty lazy over winter break, i came back to school and my friends were quick to point out my double chin, i decided that this diet would be a good way to kick start a new life style for me and will start tomorrow morning

Height: 6’0
Weight as of now : 226.5
Bf%25 (on scale so i doubt accuracy)

pics and measurements to follow later tonight

front

side

back

im currently visiting some friends down in maryland so excuse the weird angles on the pictures but i had to use a webcam to take them. pictures definetly change your perspectve on your body image though, i now realize that i have alot of work to do

Hey can dog food eh??? i would have picked science diet dry dog food LOL …(brother feed it to me when i was a kid )…but yeah will be interesting to see ur workouts and even if u do cheat remember is still a journey dont give up…but again Im not condoning cheating either …stay the course

Keep us posted!

Hopefully there is no Alpo in your future, at least not the liver flavor. That’s the worst. Not bad protein content though.

[smiley face and all that]