Biotest

Carrier's Quest to Cut

Today I start the V-Diet.

I have been training since 2007. 2007 and 2008 I was teaching myself how to lift correctly and experimenting with different protocols. Over that two year time span I went from 170lbs to 185lbs. A small gain, but I wasn’t eating enough and was doing too much other activity (martial arts). 2009 I really got my training in order using Starting Strength, and by the end of 2009 I weighted 195lbs. January and February 2010 I ate big and lifted big, and put on 16lbs, weighing now 211.

I accomplished my long term goal of surpassing 200lbs, but now need to cut away the belly that has been plaguing me since I was a kid.

My goal with the V-Diet is to see visible abs, and obviously not lose any of my hard earned muscle. I am going to live in Israel for half a year the day I finish the diet, so I need a good beach body to show off and get some of those beautiful Israeli women (plus get a tan).

Everything is in order and I will smash the fat like I do all of my obstacles.

Stats:
Height:6’2
Weight:211.0lbs
Neck:16
Shoulders:53
Chest Upper:47
Chest Lower:44
Waist Navel:39
Waist Largest:39
Hips Largest:37
Upper Arm L:15
Upper Arm R:14
Upper Leg L:27
Upper Leg R:26.5
Lower Leg L:15
Lower Leg R:15
Ankle L:8.5
Ankle R:8.5

front relaxed

(how do I post multiple pics at once?)

Welcome Carrier…

Kick this things Ass!

Carrier - apparently if you download this program GIMP (just google the name) you can shrink pics down and load multiples at once.

I couldnt get it to work on my computer because my old OS doesnt support it…

side relaxed

Journal, Day 1

Today I followed the diet protocol, but I have yet to get flax. I will get it tomorrow before breakfast. I did a 20 min walk and will increase it tomorrow. Today was not a training day, this week will be Tu/Thur/Sat for lifting Challenge on Sunday, then next week I’ll do M/W/F (I am juggling a car and didn’t have it today to get to my gym).