Biotest

Bring on the Transformation!

Well a bit of info about me…

Female
28 yrs old
5 foot 3 inches
138lbs

I will get my measurements later on and post some pictures for my before. I have been training and eating well for the last 2 years, when I started out 2 years ago I was 165lbs. I have made a good bit of progress already and it has been slow steady and good progress, but I just need to shake myself up a bit to get rid of this baby belly that does not seem to go away. I am starting the V-Diet on the 1st of April, providing my stuff shows up. I ordered it today (saturday), if it is not here on the 1st I will just start whenever I get it.

The Biotest Superfood is backordered though and I am not sure when that is going to be available. Any kind of replacement for that or do I just wait for it to show up.??

Heres to changing things up!!! Will be back later on with my tape measurements and pictures.

Greens+ is an alternative to SuperFood – not a replacement, but many of us have had to use it till SuperFood becomes available again.

In fact I ordered last weekend with Superfood and they ran out before packaging my box up. So I am using maximum greens from GNC.

People say Greens+ is horrible and from what I remember it was, the berry flavored maximum greens didn’t change the flavor of my strawberry shake too much.

Also - welcome to the Diet!

Thanks for the response!!! I will look at getting that to sub until I get the right stuff.

Okay so I got measurements in

height 5’3"
weight 138lbs
female

Neck - 14 1/2
shoulders - 43"
upper chest - 38"
lower chest - 33"
Waist @ navel - 30
Waist @ largest - 33 1/4
Upper arm Left - 12"
Upper arm Right - 12"
Upper leg Left - 22 3/4"
Upper leg Right - 22 3/4"
Lower Leg Left - 14"
Lower Leg Right - 14"
Ankle Left - 8"
Ankle Right - 8"
Hips @ largest - 38"

Also got some pictures taken for the before. Got an email saying my stuff was shipped, should be here any day now.

Front

Back

Side view

side view