Biotest

Bre's V-Diet Journey

Hey guys!

My name is Bre. I am 23 year old female. My shipment of Biotest supplements came in today, so I will be starting the V-Diet tomorrow. I have been a luker on the boards for quiet some time due to the obsession my cousins have with the FA fourms.

Anyways, I’ve been competing for 3 years, but this past offseason was out of control. I’ve decided to take a break from competing until I get my bodyfat under control. I believe I am about 40 lbs over my normal offseason weight (My normal offseason is about 140-145. Right now I’m sitting around 185). The good news is I have been eating a clean and controlled diet for the past 12 weeks. My bodyfat and weight have maintained, which is fine because my goal for the past several months was to get back into eating clean (which I achieved). Now, I am looking for something more intense to jump start my fat loss and transform my physique.

I’m not sure what it is, but I love challenging myself and pushing my own limits. As strange as this may sound, a diet such as the Vdiet sounds so challenging and extreme that I will probably find it very fufilling throughout. If you have competed before, you can probably relate. Plus, I figure if I can prep for shows and survive 18 weeks of double cardio then I should have no problemo on the Vdiet.

Ok, so I will be following Waterbury’s beginner weight training program (Fri, Sun, Wed) and Shug’s formula below:

I Need to Lose Over 35 Total Pounds

Women needing to lose over 35 pounds total and men needing to lose over 30 pounds should use this formula:

(10.2 x body weight + 879) x .50 = _______ x .8 = _______

(10.2 x body weight + 879) x .60 = _______ x .8 = _______

If you are looking to be inspired, FOLLOW MY JOURNAL.
If you are looking for motivation, FOLLOW MY JOURNAL.
If you are looking to transform your mind set, FOLLOW MY JOURNAL.