Biotest

Biotest Stack

Hey guys, been a reader on T-Nation for a few years now but first time posting. I was hoping I could get some assistance in building a Biotest stack geared for fat loss. I haven’t used Biotest products before and am hoping to get some insight from those with more experience.

Some stats on myself: 6’3 245 lbs about 18% bf. Any suggestions and help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks.

I can offer my personal experiance (non expert). I have been using Indigo-3G, taken approximately 45 minutes prior to training. I then consume one dose of Plazma 15 minutes prior to training and then 2 more doses while training. About 45 minutes after training I have 2 doses of MAG-10 and then a final dose about an hour later.

I have been in shit shape for most of my life. I started training 3 years ago and have gotten pretty good results. However, after incorporating the above Biotest supplements, I am by far in the best shape of my life. Obviously lifting hard and heavy and eating a good diet have been a must. My hub has some photos of progress if you want to see real life examples.

Good luck

Good advice above. Although not just for fat loss, <a href="http://www.t-nation.com/store/products/indigo-3g"target=“new”>Indigo-3G would serve you well.

If you’re looking for more of a flat-out “fat burner” look into <a href="http://www.t-nation.com/store/products/hot-rox-extreme"target=“new”>HOT-ROX which is already a stack of several things.

Hey Guys,

Thanks for all the advice, it definitely helps. The HOT-ROX, says to not use with anything else, I’m assuming I’ll be fine taking the Indigo 3G, Plazma and MAG-10 with it? Also do you think a test booster would be useful or just over the top? Thanks again for your input.

1. Yes, you can use Hot-Rox with the 3 other Biotest supplements.

2. It depends, do you have lowish T?

Not necessairily but have used test booters in past with good results, think it would just be overkill?

[quote]TLusardi wrote: