Biotest

Biotest Stack For An Aging Mixed Martial Artist

I am interested in finding out what Biotest supplements stacked together would work best for me.

I am currently 42 yrs old and I am an avid MMA practitioner. I’ve been doing MMA for almost 10 years now. I do Muay Thai and BJJ. Most of my training time now is spent doing BJJ. I currently weigh 204.9lbs with a BF% of 24.4% (per my Tanita Body Composition scale). This weight was taken first thing in the morning (my scale said I was at 52.6% hydration). Later in the afternoon when I re-weighed myself I weighed 206.2lbs with a BF% of 21.6% (with a 56.2% hydration level). I am very strong for my age and I still have a very strong sex drive.

Currently I train BJJ on Tues & Thrs. I do an hour long class in the mornings at 10am and a 2 hour class in the evenings at 7pm. On Mon/Wed/Fri I do my S&C work at 3pm. As an example here is today’s workout.
A) 2 Snatch Grip Push Presses + 1 OH Squat (work up to 70% of snatch 1RM)
B) Front Squat 1RM then -20% for 3 reps
C) Hang Snatch 8 sets of 1 rep (EMOMs)
D) Bench Press work up to 1RM w/3 sec pause, then -20% for 3 reps no pause
E) Weighted Pushups ss Bent Over Rows 3 sets of 8
F) 10 Min AMRAP of 15 sec of Double Unders

Due to my MMA hobby I have real sore joints (mainly my left knee). I also suffered a partially torn distal bicep this past spring. I’ve been rehabing it and its feeling at about 85%.

My goals are as follow:

1. I want to significantly drop body fat. I’d love to get my BF% down into the low teens.
  2. I want to make sizable improvements in my Deadlift, Snatch, and Clean
  3. I want to win my first grappling tournament (I have 3 2nd place finishes and 3 3rd place finishes)

In summary I want to get lean, get stronger, and improve overall athletic performance. I am working diligently on my BJJ game but I’d like to take things to the next level athletically to go with my BJJ skills.