Biotest

BigSwid's V-Diet Adventure

Time to get after it!

After too many years where I put my career ahead of my body & health, it’s time to get this shit together. I have been doing powerlifting and strongman training for the last 5 years, but my results have been less than spectacular. For the last few years, despite training hard, I have been feeling like garbage. I got on the CPAP train, but that only helped so much.

I have had my T tested a few times and it’s always come back low. I recently found a good Dr. and he is open to TRT, but he wants me to get my weight down too see if that will get it up. My wife has been against the TRT, but agreed that if I dropped some weight and that doesn’t help, she will get onboard as well.

Regardless, I really do want to get my weight down. Sick of looking like shit. Sick of feeling like shit too. I’ve always been “big”, but the past few years of being 300+ have not been good.

So, everything is ordered and should arrive tomorrow. Since today is a non-training day, I said “fuck it” and am getting started today. I am out of Flameout, but I have enough MD to get me through today and tomorrow. Bad call, maybe, but I am sick of waiting.

Stats, Measurements & Pics

I apologize ahead of time…

Height: 6’3"
Weight: 315.2 lbs.

Neck: 20.25”
Chest: 54”
Belly: 51”
Hips: 47.25”
Left Bicep: 17”
Right Bicep: 17”
Left Thigh: 29”
Right Thigh: 30”

Pictures

Training

I have been walking every morning @ 5:30 AM. I do 2 miles with a 30+ weighted vest. I train MWF. I am going to stick with my current 531 based training program and add in the V-Burn challenges on Saturday or Sunday.

Well, that’s it for now. 2 meals in and I am hangry as hell, but that’s the point, right?!?!