Biotest

Becca's V-Diet Blog

I am going to start the V-Diet this Monday 03/01. I am really nervous because I am afraid that I will not be able to stick to it. I cook for my husband most evenings. I have been working out for a good two years and I have maintained my weight but not lost. It’s really disappointing. I know it has to do a lot with my eating habits, they have been good but not great. I am ordering the supplements and I am ready to get started. My main goal is to lose the weight because I really want to be able to do a pullup with no assistance. That sounds like a petty goal but I really want it. I will keep you posted.

So today is my first day on the V-Diet, the shakes do not taste so good, I think it has a lot to do with the flax see. But I will endure it. I took my before pictures last night and they look horrible. I am so embrassed! To even think that I looked good in bathing suit is crazy, but that is why I am doing this right. I have told a couple of people about the V-Diet and they think I am crazy for doing it. Some are not supportive what so ever. It’s going to be difficult.

I have been trying to eat better but I have such a weakness for pizza and mexican food. I believe that the V-Diet will help me out. Here are my embrassing stats.

Height: 5’3"
Weight: 150.2
Body fat: 28.4%
Neck: 13"
Shoulders: 45"
Chest-Upper: 36"
Chest-Lower: 30"
Waist-At Navel: 32.5"
Waist-At Largest: 34"
Hips-At Larges: 38.5"
Upper Arm L: 12"
Upper Arm R" 12"
Upper Leg L: 24.4"
Upper Leg R: 24"
Lower Leg L: 14"
Lower Leg R" 14.1"
Ankle L: 8.2
Ankle R: 8"

Hey Becca - Look’s like we’re on the same V-Diet schedule! Let’s kick some ass!!!

Awesome!!! I am with you Scorpion!

Good luck Becca…rooting for you!