Biotest

Becca's Here to Pump You Up!

Hey everyone! My name is Becca and I am so stoked to start the V-Diet Program! Figured I’d give you some background on myself. I’m a 24 year old chick that resides in Syracuse NY. I just moved here a month ago… from Hawaii. Yes I know that I’m crazy! After I graduated college in Florida, I accepted a job out in Hawaii knowing that that wouldn’t be my final resting place… just went for the experience pretty much. I was there just short of 2 years when I got an amazing job opportunity in Syracuse. So I packed up my life and moved across the country once again.

I’ve been working out steadily for a year now. First I was doing my own program, but then I plateaued. I finally decided to go all out and did a program through Team Scivation www.teamscivation.com. It took me 3 tries before I could finally bang it all out. I had an unsupportive boyfriend with fears of me getting “bulky” and no matter how much explaining, sending him articles, pictures… he just didn’t get it. I finally got a grip on my life and dumped the dbag. I then did 12 weeks on the Carb Haters Anonymous diet along with an intense Antagonistic workout program. I wasn’t totally 100% strict on the diet, but in those 12 weeks, I never missed a workout. I went from around 25% body fat to around 17% and was so ecstatic with the results.

The whole plan after Scivation was to create my own program. I had so many amazing ideas bouncing through my head and couldn’t wait to get them all down on paper. That all changed when I suddenly got an interview for this new job right after my program ended. They made me an offer and I accepted.