Biotest

AGHHH! No Carbolin 19!

Hey Chris I am a newbie to the V-Diet. All my other supplements have been ordered as of 10 min ago(SO FREAKIN EXCITED TO BEGAN MY JOURNEY!!) I was reading and doing research on Carbolin 19 and HOT-ROX Extreme. I still need to ask my Doctor if its okay to try out HOT-ROX Extreme, do to the fact that I take meds for Hypertension. So my question is can you suggest to me anything else like Carbolin 19, cause I have a feeling that my doctor may go against me taking HOT-ROX Extreme.

do you also have any suggestions for an alternative to L-Leucine since that is SOLD OUT too?

Sorry i forgot to ask… In addition to the Carbolin 19 I also wanted your suggestion for something in place of L-Leucine, since they are both SOLD OUT right now

You don’t need the L-Leucine you’ll be fine without it, but you could do a scoop of MAG-10 15 minutes or so before a shake.

Biotest is out of Carbolin 19 and has been for a while, you could try Se7en. It’s not a fat burner like HOT-ROX, but it’ll help for sure.

[quote]corstijeir wrote:
You don’t need the L-Leucine you’ll be fine without it, but you could do a scoop of MAG-10 15 minutes or so before a shake.

Biotest is out of Carbolin 19 and has been for a while, you could try Se7en. It’s not a fat burner like HOT-ROX, but it’ll help for sure.[/quote]

Thank you for the response. ill take a look at that Se7en. I may also end up just trying the HOT-ROX and see how my body responds to it.

As for the L-Leucine I really want to follow the program to the T, so would it be okay to go with another company’s L-Leucine or just do the MAG-10?

[quote]VonDev wrote:

[quote]corstijeir wrote:

Biotest is out of Carbolin 19 and has been for a while, you could try Se7en. It’s not a fat burner like HOT-ROX, but it’ll help for sure.[/quote]

Thank you for the response. ill take a look at that Se7en. I may also end up just trying the HOT-ROX and see how my body responds to it.